SITE SECTIONS

SFU

Manufacturing services


SFedU SDB “MIUS” realizes the complete package of product development and manufacturing, including design specification development, carrying out all the types of tests and product delivery to the customers.

The principal directions of SFedU SDB “MIUS” scientific and production activity are: - the development and delivery to a customer of the pilot and standard products for computer equipment; - training and simulator complexes, including spacemen extravehicular activity, the systems for gathering, processing and transmission of information; - digital processing of the radio signals; - industrial electronics devices and equipment; - automation and teleautomatics equipment; - automated testing systems, including orbital vehicle prelaunch control systems, process control systems; - training of the highest qualification specialists.

Within the range of the mentioned directions SFedU SDB “MIUS” offers services for development of the work design documents, design documentation, pilot-line and limited production.

The development of detailed engineering drawings within the range of work in progress is provided by issue-related departments and design-engineering department using such license CADS, as T-Flex 11, P-CAD 2006, Altium Designer 9, Asonika.

The opportunity to produce pilot and standard models and turn out limited-edition products is given with the presence of experimental production in SDB “MIUS”.

The experimental production is outfitted with advanced metal-cutting equipment (high-accuracy machining center modules, thread-turning, milling and engraving machines), welding equipment, equipment for multilayer printed circuit board production, coating, and it renders services in the sphere of:
- metal working;
- manual argon-arc welding of steel, aluminium and its alloys;
- production of details, instrumental casings for private circulation;
- galvanic coating of details and casings;
- multilayer printed circuit board production;
- manual insertion of pin and SMD components for printed-circuit boards;
- moisture protection of printed circuit assemblies;
- assembly of modules, blocks, racks, cross connect path panels;
- lacquer coating of details and casings;
- cables production;
- woodworking.

Electrical parameter tests are performed using standard measurement devices and using nonstandard check-out equipment, developed, produced and certified in SFedU SDB “MIUS”. Weathering and mechanical product tests are made on the basis of the testing laboratory, equipped with the hot-cold and hot-moisture thermal test chambers and shake tables.

Production is controlled with QCD SDB “MIUS” and Quality Control Agency of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation 335.

РАЗДЕЛЫ

ЮФУ

Производственные услуги


В НКБ «МИУС» ЮФУ реализован полный цикл разработки и производства наукоемкой продукции, начиная от участия в разработке технического задания и заканчивая проведением всех видов испытаний и доставкой продукции потребителям.

Основными направлениями научно – производственной деятельности НКБ «МИУС» ЮФУ являются разработка и поставка заказчику опытных и штатных изделий средств вычислительной техники, тренажно – моделирующих комплексов, в том числе внекорабельной деятельности космонавтов, систем сбора, обработки и передачи информации, цифровой обработки радиосигналов, приборов и устройств промышленной электроники, средств автоматики и телемеханики, автоматизированных испытательных систем, в том числе систем предстартового контроля орбитальных кораблей, систем управления технологическими процессами, а также подготовка специалистов высшей квалификации.

В рамках указанных направлений НКБ «МИУС» ЮФУ предлагает услуги по разработке рабочей конструкторской документации, технологической документации, изготовлению опытных образцов и мелкосерийному производству.

Разработку конструкторской документации в рамках выполняемых работ обеспечивают научно – тематические отделы и конструкторско-технологический отдел с использованием лицензионных САПР, таких как T Flex 11, P-CAD 2006, Altium Designer 9, Асоника.

Возможность изготовления опытных и штатных образцов изделий, выпуска мелкосерийной продукции, обеспечивается наличием в НКБ «МИУС» ЮФУ экспериментального производства.

Экспериментальное производство оснащено современным металлорежущим оборудованием (высокоточные обрабатывающие центры, токарно-винторезные, фрезерные, гравировально-фрезерные станки), сварочным оборудованием, оборудованием для производства многослойных печатных плат, нанесения покрытий и оказывает услуги в области:
- обработки металлов;
- ручной аргонно-дуговой сварки сталей, алюминия и его сплавов;
- изготовления деталей, приборных корпусов частного применения;
- гальванического покрытия деталей и корпусов;
- производства печатных плат;
- ручного монтажа штыревых и SMD компонентов на печатные платы;
- влагозащиты печатных узлов;
- монтажа модулей, блоков, стоек, кроссировочных панелей;
- лакокрасочных покрытий деталей и корпусов;
- изготовления кабелей;
- деревообработки.

Испытания по электрическим параметрам проводятся как с применением стандартных измерительных приборов, так и с использованием нестандартного контрольно-проверочного оборудования, разработанного, изготовленного и аттестованного в НКБ «МИУС» ЮФУ. Климатические и механические испытания продукции производятся на базе испытательной лаборатории, оснащенной камерами тепла-холода, тепла-влаги и вибростендами.

Контроль качества продукции осуществляется ОТК НКБ «МИУС» ЮФУ и 335 ВП МО РФ.