SITE SECTIONS

SFU

Body control module (MKK)


Body control module

MKK is designed for the automated measurement and control of resistance between power rails and orbital vehicle’s body, when power system bus voltage is 27 V. It is settled into block casing of "Evromechanika" type. MKK provides non-recurrent measurement or cycle control of resistance on all the rails and comparison with specific tolerance and transmission of information about the control results.




Basic operating modes:
- non-recurrent or continuous measurements;
- measurements with averaging of results within stated time interval;
- measurements within a given range of input waveform changing;
- measurements with automatic scanning of the range.

Technical characteristics
- performs input output operations as a passive component in backup local area network, which is suitable for EIA RS485 interface with the information transfer rate on the interface output-input lines 250 Kbit/s;
- provides resistance measurement with fractional error 1 % within the range 10 kOhm – 500 kOhm and 5 % within the range 250 Ohm – 10 kOhm and within 500 kOhm – 5 MOhm, when capacity between the rails and body is no more than 100 mfd. If capacity is more than 100 mfd, greater error is assumed;
- provides resistance control with fractional error 5 % within the range 10 kOhm – 500 kOhm and 25 % within the range 250 Ohm – 10 kOhm and within 500 kOhm – 5 MOhm. Minimum controlling time is 200 ms. Access is given within the range 10 kOhm – 500 kOhm in the set command;
- power circuit voltage, V.: 27 (+7,-3);
- overall dimensions, mm: 308х80,3х172,8;
- weight is no more than 1,5 kg.

РАЗДЕЛЫ

ЮФУ

Модуль контроля корпуса (МКК)


Модуль контроля корпуса

Для автоматического измерения и контроля сопротивления между шинами питания и корпусом орбитального корабля при наличии напряжений 27 В на шинах питания. Устанавливается в блочный каркас типа "Евромеханика". Обеспечивает разовое измерение или циклический контроль сопротивления по всем шинам питания и сравнение с установленным допуском и передачу информации о результатах контроля.




Основные режимы работы:
- разовые или непрерывные измерения;
- измерения с усреднением результата в заданном временном интервале;
- измерения в заданном диапазоне изменения входного сигнала;
- измерения с автоматическим поиском диапазона.

Технические характеристики
- обеспечивает выполнение операций ввода-вывода в качестве пассивного узла по резервируемой локальной сети, отвечающей требованиям интерфейса EIA RS485 со скоростью передачи информации по линиям интерфейса ввода-вывода 250 кбит/с;
- обеспечивает измерение сопротивления с относительной погрешностью 1 % в диапазоне от 10 кОм до 500 кОм и 5% в диапазонах от 250 Ом до 10 кОм и от 500 кОм до 5 МОм при емкости между шинами и корпусом не более 100 мкФ. При большей емкости допускается увеличение погрешности;
- обеспечивает контроль сопротивления с относительной погрешностью 5 % в диапазоне от 10 кОм до 500 кОм и 25% в диапазонах от 250 Ом до 10 кОм и от 500 кОм до 5 МОм. Минимальное время контроля – 200 мс. Допуск указывается в диапазоне 10 кОм до 500 кОм в команде установки параметров;
- напряжение сети электропитания, В: 27 (+7,-3);
- габаритные размеры, мм: 308х80,3х172,8;
- масса, кГ: не более 1,5.